2018-2019 EXECUTIVE

President – Angela Gainer

Past President –  Sheila Walsh

Vice President – Vida Rivard

2nd Vice President – Debra McKever

Secretary – Shauna Sugg

Treasurer – Alicia Blanchette


Cindy Lankinen

Kerri Ann Miller

Jeff Gainer

Noelle Jagger

Coach Representative – Lisa Moreira

Michael Miller

Stacie Furlonger


Bingo Chairperson: Angela Gainer

Bursary Chairperson: Kerri Ann Miller

Competition Chairperson: Vida Rivard

Fundraising Chairperson: Jeff Gainer

Hospitality Chairperson: Cindy Lankinen

Ice Chairperson: Stacie Furlonger

Ice Show Chairperson: Kerri Ann Miller

Membership Chairperson: Cindy Lankinen

Music Chairperson: Sarah Edwards

Pro Liaison Chairperson: Michael Miller

Publicity Chairperson: Debra McKever

Skater’s Development: Stacie Furlonger

Test Chairperson: Vida Rivard

Star 2-4 Program Representative: Kerri Ann Miller and Shauna Sugg

Star 5 – Gold/Competitive Representative: TBA

Register Today!
Register for this program online by clicking the link below

Register Today