Monthly Archives: April 2015

2015-16 Board of Directors

2015-16 EXECUTIVE President – Sheila Walsh Past President –  Julia Mullins Vice President – Marilyn Romanetz 2nd Vice President – Pino Etreni Secretary – Charlene DeLorenzi Treasurer – Alicia Blanchette OTHER BOARD MEMBERS Christa Calabrese Vida Rivard Nadia Rodeghiero Ruth Routhier Kelli Stiletto Nita Tuuttila Carrie Wiley

Posted in News

And the winners are….

Thank you to everyone who purchased tickets for our raffle. The winners were drawn by Dan, President of the Thunder Bay Clown Club at our ice show today. The winners are:1st Prize – TV – Kelly Salatino  2nd Prize – camera

Posted in News